HARD as NAILS

Standard

hardasnailssally

Sally Hansen’s HARD as NAILS nail hardener really does make your nails harder and more durable…if you use correctly.  I wanted to restore my nails after having a set of acrylic nails, so I chose to give this product a try. It took me about 2 weeks to notice a difference in my nails. My nails are now longer and harder than ever.

To see results I recommend you do the following:

  • Clean your nails with polish remover
  • File your nails so they are even
  • Apply 2-3 coats
  • Apply one coat under the nails
  • Refesh your coat every week

This product can be found at Wal-Mart, Sally’s, or Target. It costs about three dollars.

P.S.-If you have weak nails I do not recommed using it as only a topcoat to nail polish…you will not see good results. Use the product alone for 2 weeks or until you see your nails getting harder, then you can use it as a topcoat.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Tomato Soup Nails…Ipsy Nail polish. | Beauty&Makeup

Leave a Reply

